Skip to main content

Oklahoma Student Art Exhibition (OSAE)

Past Honors for Oakdale

Not only did Oakdale receive numorous student awards for the 2016 OSAE Art Exhibition, but Oakdale’s Carol Walsh received Art Teacher of the Year due to the vast number of student accepted entries and winners in the exhibition.  Congratulations, Mrs. Walsh!!  

click here to view entries

  • Top student winners: Mia Lashley – Exceptional Merit and Best of Show; Lukas Neller –  Exceptional Merit and Judge’s Choice  
  • Exceptional Merit Award:  Avery Adamson, Bode Lashley, Nicolas Pica, Olivia Castle, Keegan Jones, Veronica Merritt, and Olivia Keyser
  • Merit Award: Skyler Trotter, Evan Bennett, Jaclyn Pruitt, Chloe Reid, Jenna Carnine, Reese Mears, Sydnie Wylie, and Tala Trad
  • Accepted Entries:  Cade Sanderson, Riley Richards, Karsten Levings, Joshua Seaman, Jack Foster, Andrew Solano-Ramos, Maddi Magee, Anniston Owen, Jadyn Simpson, Payton Welch, Gavin Welch, Katelyn Levings, and Kyndal Davis