Skip to main content

Current County Risk Level: Moderate (Orange 1)

TO THE OAKDALE FAMILIES, STAFF, AND COMMUNITY

Please follow this link to view Oakdale’s UPDATED Approved

“Return to Learn” Reopening Plan (updated 7/30/2020)


  • School offices are open from 9-3 beginning August 10th.
  • Masks are required. 
  • Appointments must be made if needing to speak with someone.  See the list below for email contacts. 
  • A table will be placed in the front office breezeway to drop off materials.  Please identify plainly.
  • Outdoor facilities remain open.

Contacts:

  • Superintendent – Joe Pierce at jpierce@oakdale.org
  • Building/facility rental – Mike Franz at mfranz@oakdale.org
  • Middle School Principal – Jill Willhoite at jwillhoite@oakdale.org
  • Elementary Principal – Jenna Foster at jfoster@oakdale.org
  • Enrollment – Phyllis Arnold at parnold@oakdale.org
  • Records Requests – Jeannie Moss at jmoss@oakdale.org
  • School Supply Orders – Tamara Kosanke at tkosanke@oakdale.org
  • TeacherEase Accounts – Tandy Witherspoon at twitherspoon@oakdale.org

 

FOLLOW THIS LINK FOR 2020-2021 ENROLLMENT

Ability to upload residency documents and complete permission forms is now OPEN.  

All incoming 7th graders will be required to show proof of a current adult TDAP booster (not DTAP) before they can attend school.  Please upload that new shot record to the Oakdale Enrollment database (not TEACHEREASE) once completed.  

 

WHAT'S THE LATEST ROCKET NEWS?

NEW BUS / CARPOOL INFORMATION

NEW BUS / CARPOOL INFORMATION

Posted Date: 08/07/2020

NEW BUS ROUTES AND DROP OFF/PICK UP LOCATIONS! . . .

Full Article Source

Before/After Care

Before/After Care

Posted Date: 08/04/2020

Full Article Source

Oklahoma State Department of Health COLOR CODED MAP

Oklahoma State Department of Health COLOR CODED MAP

Posted Date: 07/30/2020

Full Article Source

Oakdale T-Shirt and other accessories!

Oakdale T-Shirt and other accessories!

Posted Date: 07/16/2020

Full Article Source

SCHOOL SUPPLY LISTS - 20/21

SCHOOL SUPPLY LISTS - 20/21

Posted Date: 07/06/2020

Full Article Source

2020 Cross Country Information

2020 Cross Country Information

Posted Date: 06/17/2020

Full Article Source

Summer Assignments

Summer Assignments

Posted Date: 05/13/2020

Full Article Source

School Information

Oakdale School
10901 N Sooner Rd
Edmond, OK  73013
Voice:  405.771.3373
Fax:     405.771.5220

Directions/Map   District Boundaries

Activities and Events Calendar

Upcoming Events